Board of Directors

    President

    Lawrence Goss
    e-mail: lgoss@burton-katzman.com

    President-Elect

    Wayne Loebig
    e-mail: wayneloebig@comcast.net

    Treasurer

    Lawrence Harwood
    e-mail: lharwood@lutzco.com

    Secretary

    Alis Manoogian
    e-mail: manoogian@farbman.com

    Education Chairperson 

    Steve Eisenshtadt
    e-mail: Steve.Eisenshtadt@Freg.com

    Membership Chairperson 

    Matthew Wisniewski
    RE/MAX Commercial Group
    e-mail: matthew.wisniewski@rcgmichigan.com

    Preferred Partner Chairperson 

    Stephen Taglione
    e-mail: staglione@atwell-group.com

    Director

    Mojahed Abubars
    Insite Commercial
    e-mail: mabubars@insitecommercial.com

    Director

    Lisa Berden
    Linchpin Law
    e-mail: Lisa Berden <lisa@linchpinlaw.com>

    Director

    Devon Jackson
    e-mail: DeVon@PACommercial.com

    Director

    John McGraw
    e-mail: jmcgraw@rivercaddis.com

    Michigan CCIM Chapter Administrator

    Jenn Morden
    Michigan Realtors
    e-mail: admin@ccim-mi.com