Committees

     

    Membership Committee
    Membership Committee Chairperson

    Matthew Wisniewski
    RE/MAX Commercial Group
    e-mail: matthew.wisniewski@rcgmichigan.com

      

    Candidate Committee Guidance
    Candidate Guidance Committee Chairperson

    John Khami

    e-mail: jkhami@ccim.net
    Candidate Guidance Committee Member

    Matthew Wisniewski
    RE/MAX Commercial Group
    e-mail: matthew.wisniewski@rcgmichigan.com

     

    Events Committee
    Events Committee Chairperson

    Steve Eisenshtadt

    e-mail: Steve.Eisenshtadt@Freg.com
    Events Committee Member

    Lawrence Goss

    e-mail: lgoss@burton-katzman.com
    Events Committee Member

    John Khami

    e-mail: jkhami@ccim.net

     

    Communications Committee
    Communications Committee Member

    Lisa Berden
    Linchpin Law
    e-mail: Lisa Berden <lisa@linchpinlaw.com>
    Communications Committee Member

    Lawrence Harwood

    e-mail: lharwood@lutzco.com

     

    Education Committee
    Education Committee Chairperson

    Steve Eisenshtadt

    e-mail: Steve.Eisenshtadt@Freg.com
    Education Committee Member

    Lawrence Goss

    e-mail: lgoss@burton-katzman.com
    Education Committee Member
    Devon Jackson

    e-mail: DeVon@PACommercial.com

     

    Candidate Guidance Committee
    Candidate Guidance Committee Chairperson

    John Khami

    e-mail: jkhami@ccim.net
    Candidate Guidance Committee Member

    Matthew Wisniewski
    RE/MAX Commercial Group
    e-mail: matthew.wisniewski@rcgmichigan.com

     

    Preferred Partners Committee
    Preferred Partners Committee Chairperson
    Stephen Taglione

    e-mail: staglione@atwell-group.com
    Preferred Partner Committee Member

    Lisa Berden
    Linchpin Law
    e-mail: Lisa Berden <lisa@linchpinlaw.com>
    Preferred Partner Committee Member
    Scott Elliott

    e-mail: selliott@ngkf.com